You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is the guy behind the pig avatar? Dealing with anxiety and Self-acceptance.

in #life6 years ago

A very very special openhearted post we're not able to read so often. Thank you so much for sharing this intense lifestory with us. I have respect for who you are, and how you finally learned to love yourself ... because that's what in the end is the greatest gift and the reason you're music is now stronger then ever. Go on like this!

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear Hetty for your message , I am now glad i pressed ''post'' when I was writing this :).. Music has led me to such journey of self discovery that I could not imagine where i would be now If I had not embraced this art .. Thank you for the encouraging words.. sending much love back <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87