Miss you

in #life6 years ago

Miss you
Sorry, I missed you again
Just think of you quietly
Want to know what you're doing
I wonder if you're thinking about me
Want to know when you stare into the distance
Do you see me in front of your eyes
Just think of you quietly
On this flat rainy day
Because I think of you
The rainy day became beautiful and blue
Silently thinking about you
I pray that
Pray for the peace and eternity of this moment
I like thinking of you this way
Let their heart have tender pain and happy sweet
inadvertently
I'll think of your name quietly
Think of the faint under the moonlight
Most of the time
Just think about yourself quietly
In fact, it is also a kind of happiness, a hope
Buddha said: five hundred times in the past
In exchange for the brush of this life
I will look back ten thousand times for a meeting with you
With my heart like a cloud of flowers again tender pain you
Somewhere far away
I'm sorry
I default in the quiet you
What are you up to
Tea by the
The sweat on my head was cool
Let yourself sit down and think of you quietly
Want to know when you go to sweet dreams
Do you see me waiting for you at the crossroads of my dream
I began to like sitting here quietly
Miss you
although
I didn't know I missed you like that
Can you really feel it
If you often have an inexplicable heart
Did you think of that because I was thinking of you
I've been thinking of you all the time
sometimes
Missing is like a rising tide of the sea
A wave is higher than a wave
The endless
No matter where I am in the world
No matter what I'm doing
I miss you so much
It was a great loneliness
Because I love you not around me
I tried not to think of you that way every day
Now I found out
It was a habit to think of you
I can't stop thinking about you.
I can't stop hurting you
I always sneeze these days
Are you thinking about me, too
I think so
Because when you sneeze, your shadow will appear
Although my heart is a little sore
Still like you to be there
Oh, I miss you so much
The heart is still, the person is quiet
Just like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74