Wherever I May Not Roam

in #life5 years ago

passport2.jpg



I met someone on the internet. Yay! He's amazing, probably sleeping right now, a little bit retarded but funny and cute. We started talking a month ago but feels like we have known each other for a long time. We have that strong connection nobody would be able to explain.

He lives on the other side of the planet. :( But hey! It's easier now that you have your passport, right? Oops. Wrong. xD

Having a Philippine Passport would allow me to travel to some countries without a Visa. His country is not included. Okay well then get a Visa It's not that easy. The requirements sound impossible for me at the moment (even just getting a tourist Visa). And if I do get one, it will only for a short term stay. Problem is, I wanna live with him.



passport1.jpg



Why is the world cruel and would like to see us suffer lol. Yeah, I am complaining. I wish things were easy.

Why can others just enter our territory easily when some of them just beg for money in the streets for us to fund their trip (aka Begpackers). Some even have the audacity to beg for money in an area where hungry and hardworking people hang out lol. I mean, fine, we aren't greedy but I just think it's unfair. If we do that in other countries, pretty sure we will get deported right away. I just wish they don't abuse their powerful passports.

That's it.
I also just wanna show my cute passport drawing lol.

Sort:  

ask him to come to pinas muna! :D para easier for you. :)

Yeah, he will. :D Pero iniisip ko para sa long term din

oo nmn, dapat meron ka na! :)

I smell a starting love story here hehehe

BTW your passport drawing is so cute !!!!
You must create a comics strip or something

Hmm, it has already started. :)
Haha, thanks! Might be doing that, but I don't have any idea so far. :D


Best wishes to both of you !!!!

I will be your spectator and patron if you start your comics strip !!!
I will wait hahaha.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94