Love her a flower

in #life6 years ago

You know if you have a good life or you're worried about the rest of your life. Finally you will write the name of death. But if you look at me, we have a big surprise. Perhaps there is a scheme and a miracle that is not yet discussed and is a schematic; life. A gigantic existence with fresh eyes, open eyes. Now, when I'm born, olives, snow, etc. I was talking about the parties. I think it's just like me. Moreover, the hourglass continues to run continuously in a life race, and there are no obstacles before the siege at the beginning, right? OK! We are born, we are on the podium.

If you ask me, you will be at home; I have always compared death to more than one point. Finally there is a continuity. I feel like we're after miracles. That's why I do not feel bad. I succumbed to the miracles at the end, my heart was always broken. I do not know, maybe I'm dreaming of going with a live cartoon character. But imagine it. It is more convenient to think "living to be destroyed". The soil that flows into the tree of a tree is something different from what you do not know or do not know, which makes it more purposeful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55