You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's A Diamond Mine Open To The Public Just 2 Hours From Here

in #life4 years ago

Howdy Jonboy!
Great post! You found the diamond mine HA HA. I have friends that go to Mt Ida every so often to dig for crystals. There are lots of crystal mines in that part of Arkansas including the diamond mine HA HA. You aren't far if you are only two house away. You must live in north central part of Texas close to the Oklahoma border.

Sort:  

I had no idea Arkansas was so rich in gems and crystals! I think it's pretty cool and would make a fun post if I found something. Yeah, we're in Northeast Texas.

Add going to the Arkansas diamond mine to your 2020 list of places to visit. There is even camp sites around too. You could go camping and digging for crystals HA HA. I've still got a couple crystals in my collection that I found here 13 years ago. You won't be disappointed.

Yeah I should watch the weather and go there after a rainstorm and muck around a bit! Thanks Rainbow Man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67