Sort:  

A backhoe? what's the project? I've got experience with them... The Self Reliant Roadshow is booked through the season, but they are taking applications for season 2

We still need to dig to put in our septic and water tanks in the ground. We already got electricity hooked up. We've been waiting months for our mechanic friend of ours to fix up this backhoe he's got but it hasn't happened yet and I'm really getting impatient. At this point I'm seeking someone else with a backhoe that I can rent for a day to get these jobs done. I want to finish our house and we are so close I can't stand it!. I just to be done already so we can start building the rest of our homestead.

Maybe we will sign up for season two HA HA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92