Israel got attack, My reaction?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I heard that Israel got to attack and what my reaction on that?

well, to be honest, i don't care. Israel has been the biggest cause that Lot's of Syrian people died, millions of it.
If you ask me what my honest reaction it would be sitting down watching while having a cup of tea and listening to jazz. I really hate Israelian who take advantage for those who give refuge place to Israelian that Syria had given them and then they take over everything. They are like parasites.

You might think this is a rotten reaction.

Yes, i agree. While Syria got bombed, they're singing with joy and sitting down with comfort small chair while watching and smile while recording the event. Why do you follow what others do? well, I love to make people think what happens when the same thing happen and someone will do the same to what they are doing while watching people suffer.

5af4763ed89ab42e008b4666.jpg
Image Resource

I don't want to see or read anything about it.

The less i care the better. Because if i read more i'll might rotten my own self. let it be, let everything pass on my timeline. I just don't really care. Yes i know some of them are good people. Do you ever think Syrian people? what about them? It's not seek for an angle of revenge i ask, It's a matter of perspective. It's up to you guys if what you wanted to do, for me, i want to care less about Israel, the more i care the more i got toxic about it.

Wheres your humanity about this?

ask your self, where your humanity when Syria needs you. Wheres your humanity when Iran's need you? Don't be a hypocrite. Before you judging me, judge your self. Mirror your self and ask your self, are you good enough? are you good enough that you never make mistake? Are you good enough that you never talk at someone's behind? are you good enough that you never lie? are you good enough that you never rebel or talk back to your parents? Are you good enough that you never swear even one word? If you did whats makes you better than someone else?

Once again i wanted to state that,

I'm posting here is not to ask to join me smoke cigarettes while listening to jazz and watch Israel got bombed, No. I just expressing what my truely reaction.

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

I dont believe a lot of what the news reports, seems strange none or almost no Iran strikes hit the targets but Israeli ones hit every single Iran target. Also the strikes were in Syria not Israel like the news keeps hinting at " Israel Attacked By Iran!" From what I know and of course I could be wrong since the news coming out of the region is not always correct but Israel is occupying part of Syria.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94