Life thought us so much

in #life6 years ago

Bless thy Lord for everything he has given to me as gift, for the privilege he has granted unto me, for the chances he has open my eyes to... I never for once think I could go this way in life.

IMG_20181105_090104.jpg

Thank God for the success of the project we were doing at my swep centre, it was really great having so much and diverse experience of life. Schooling is not usually everything we need. After my secondary days all my thought was gaining admission into a university/polytechnic/college but thank God I was admitted into a great university "FUTA" but before the admission it was an excursion of two years at home and thank God within that two years I was opportune to learn Desktop Publishing which brings about my graphics designing/photo editing and so much..

Entering futa was as well as fun until this present 300 level which I was opportune to learn fashion design, and as well as this SWEP II of which I chose to have experience on welding and fabrication...

Thanks God for the gift of life and all he has done in this same life of mine.....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @hisxrael! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63