I and my son, you have gone to the village, and how beautiful a beautiful woman is giving her attendance to the wife of innocent people in her village.

in #life5 years ago

I and my son, you have gone to the village, and how beautiful a beautiful woman is giving her attendance to the wife of innocent people in her village.
The heart is very comforting within the court of the innocence, we have gone here

Both me and my son, both of us are present in the courtesy of Masoodan

IMG_20190305_163838.jpg
My son is kissing the sake of the meaning of innocent

IMG_20190305_163816.jpg
My son is sitting over the tomb outside the tube you see the fairly scented scene
IMG_20190305_163258.jpgMy son kept playing there for a long time and I was sitting there, we enjoyed a lot, then came back home and who would go again
We went to our village, our crops are very good to see our crops. This season is wheat and we have grown wheatMy son is sitting with wheat plant You can see how big wheat has grown, it has been for three months.

IMG_20190305_163433.jpg

I hope you like this post of me

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00