You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for reflection

in #life5 years ago

Beautiful post. Not only the images, but also the message.
I admire your ressistance to keep the post away from politics, even though it was unavoidable to make a statement, quite a brilliant one, by the way.
I can't do that. I end up always immersed in (and probably smeared by) politics.
It has become increasingly hard for us to see the light at the end of the tunnel. We know this shall pass, but we doubt we'll be here to see it.
Blessings for a life well-lived and for being able to enjoy a great city in apparently promising days.

Sort:  

@ hlezama, people always fall under the millstones of political squabbles and suffer from the wrong actions of government officials. This is very sad to see in different countries. I try not to touch too much on such topics in my blog, but I am very worried about such news and events. You are right when you say that it will ever change in a better direction, but we all want to have a decent life here and now as well. Thank you for such a good comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89