You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 221: Weiss Rating Report #4 + Chinese new year? + Steem powerdown statistics.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The Bitcoin value fell as low as $6000 recently , many predicted the demise of Bitcoin . Be that as it may, Bitcoin is back above $10,000 and continues moving upwards. There was a considerable measure of FUD about goings on in South Korea, which ended up being a false caution with respect to a potential boycott. Essentially, in India, there was standard error of a spending discourse. Now we can expect things to be back to bullish and celebrate Happy Chinese New Year!

Sort:  

I hope the trend will continue. I still want to see a little more before I changed my investment tactic. (I'm not buying atm).

It should continue hopefully!

i doubt that to be honest, we will see one more crash before we really start to go up in overall market cap, keep some fiat ready just in case ;)

you are absolutely right.
go ahead.

I know a Chinese selling and selling 150000 bitcoins in WeChat friends circle, 20 days before the Chinese new year, so bitcoin will fall down to 60 million dollars. If many people praise my articles, I'll show you the map.

Crypto currency is just geting started .
We all should just believe that because with steemit every one shall rise again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68