You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 216: Bigger names trying out the steem blockchain + STEEM price.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

More than 45,000 new accounts were created last week... A new weekly record, which itself prove how much potential Steem Blockchain upholds in terms of growth...Surely every person who uses any social media platform will ultimately come to this great platform.

Sort:  

Fantastic numbers!

Indeed!

I've stayed away from social media for several years now but a friend of mine mentioned it to me last week, I spent a few days just kind of lurking and reading, and figured that this was probably the best place to get back into it. There's more encouragement for something good here than I recall seeing anywhere else. I like that most of all.

Now I just need to get the basics down after being away for so long! :/

758.000 total accounts!

I hope so, it's a better place for authors, and a better place for curators. It's win win!

The growth of our network is very astonishing. There's really a good chance we'll be flying to the moon soon :)

Certainly, this platform is going boom

I had my Steem birthday this week. And it took two weeks for the approval from steem. So probably much more to come!

45k new accts last week great news, no wonder Facebook have banned me from advertising my Steemit course there

you got banned for promoting steemit? can you givre some info about what happend? I promote steemit and applications on the steemblockchain on facebook so i'd like to know whats going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67