Sort:  

What a riot!
First we had Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, now we have Twins in Cars Getting Soup!

looking good man looking real good

The Best Ways to Spend Holiday

this video could not have made me anymore hungry !

Some cheff boi r DDDDDDDDDD!

They made half the money they would make on one youtube post according to that one video they said they did and only made 500 lol welcome to steemit!!!

@hodgetwins you are my favorite and i am your fan from here to the moon and back. This is your third posts i think. keep it up. Noodles!

Delicious.....

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @suffragator.

YOUR ACCOUNT ABOUT TO BE STEEMin LIKE THEM NOODLES...

Awesome! Glad to see you guys on here!

Not gonna build any muscles off of noodles...

NOODLE GAINZZZZ :)

I just spent 9 mins watching a couple of dudes eating soup... I gotta get my priorities straight!

@hodgetwins I just sent you a little STEEM and you can see the note on your Wallet Page. You should come over to my latest BLOG Post and make a Comment Guys and I will Give You a FULL UP VOTE. The Lady of the Bunker Shouted you Out. Welcome to STEEMIT !

These dudes crack me the fuck up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85