Letting go what is holding me back to reach the purpose of my life (Vlog #29)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


What is it that is holding me back?
And why is it holding me back?
What can I do about it?

These questions bother me a lot. I do a lot of things to get into the flow, work on my mindset, let go old habits, old believe systems, that compromise our thinking and acting, practicing meditation and yoga, eating clean and healthy, exercising, getting up early at 5 am, taking cold showers, and so on.
And even though I feel great and I am happy and joyful and love the life I live, there is still something holding me back from my true potential. Holding me back from my life's purpose, from my fulfillment.
Abundance is flowing through me through almost every channel, but there is still this financial prosperity that has not yet entered my life. I can see it, I can feel it. I hear it knocking and rattling at my door, but I cannot enter, because I keep the door shut. Because there is still something that is keeping me from reaching the best version of myself.

So I made a choice. To let go radically. I got some help in my situation, from my mentor.
And I asked the universe, "what is it?"
"What is it, that I can do, to let go radically and finally reach life of financial freedom I seek so much?"

The universe answered.
And that's what today's video is about.

I hope you find some useful content in this video!
Love, Unity & Abundance to yall
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow inspiring, thank you:)

thanks for watching/reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80