holliey's instagram Feed

in #life5 years ago


😂 I am so excited about what I am working on! Currently in the process of producing another children's book and after that a novelette! I am finding it hard to make time for my books due to everyday life 📚 but I'm hoping by end of November, my 2nd children's book will be published and ready for all my wonderful readers and I can really get going on the novelette!

I hope to announce the title and cover of my newest children's book soon! Stay tuned! ♥

#life #writing #newbook #share2steem #book #comingsoon #library #school #author #writer #illustrator #beginner #speaker #books #novel #novelette #becareful



hollieayang


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48