DO NOT BUY ME THIS DOLL EVER

in #life7 years ago

Something everyone should know about me... I love dolls. Mostly, I love Barbie dolls and collect them when I find one I'm really taken aback with. I don't collect them ALL. I'm picky. Additionally, I debox them and display them, so I can look at them and see them easily.

Really, I collect toys. However, I have one rule. I generally will not buy something vintage or old. There may be exceptions; however, I will not buy something from an antique shop.

Why?

The chances of evil being linked to the item are higher. I mean, it's not like there's a Carfax for antiques. There's no way to check if there are mysterious deaths surrounding an item. Like this doll...

fuckedupdoll.jpg

If Ted Bundy had a doll, pretty sure this would be it.

dolls.jpg

These dolls are just a barrel of nopes. Could you imagine waking up at 3 a.m. and seeing this staring at you from the end of your bed?

scariest-doll.png

If I ever heard a voice saying, "Let's play," I'd take an axe to this doll. No lie. It would die.

nope.jpg

I don't know what this doll is. I don't want to know what this doll is, and if you try to tell me about this doll I'm going to punch you in the throat.

creepy-ventriloquist-doll.jpg

What's truly terrifying about this is the fact this dummy could for real move its mouth, limbs, head, etc.

If you want to see some more scary ventriloquist dummies, you can watch the video below.

Sort:  

I agree thats some creepy looking dolls. My Sister in Law is also a collector and she has some bizarre looking 'Old' ones.

My mom is constantly threatening to buy me dolls that look like this because she knows how I feel. I probably watch way too many paranormal shows, but NOPE.

After I saw the Chucky movie I dont want any dolls in the house lol

I've never watched the Chucky movie all the way through. lol. I don't mind my Barbie dolls which are bought NEW. lol.

Congratulations @hollylee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68