Aghori Sadhu in the Woods | Real Life Encounter with Black Magic |Haunting The End

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Episode 3 (The Conclusion)


We both waited for around 15 minutes while hiding ourselves under the blanket and then i decided to check the ventilator again. I looked and saw nothing there. I told Aman and we both stepped out together while covering ourselves with the blanket. We found the switch and turned lights on. Ohh thank god , there was nothing now. I opened the door and checked the fence. It was locked and we were analyzing the situation. Our mind was not able to decide that whether it was some Ghost hand or a thief. I cursed Aman for bringing us to a haunted cottage but Aman admitted that he was only trying to scare me and nothing like that happened before. We were now confused that how can a thief cross a locked fence and stick his hand on a 10 ft high ventilator. We decided that we will go to the caretaker and tell her about this but we could not leave Harry behind and decided to wake him up.

Harry Harry Harry, wake up Harry. Harry was sound asleep. Maybe it was because of Alcohol consumption. To us he looked funny. For the very first time i was looking at someone who was senseless due to Alcohol. It looked funny to both of us. Aman and me were strong and we wouldn't even dream of going senseless just because of Alcohol... Naaahh we were way too stronger then that. Here, Harry wouldn't wake up and all of a sudden the scenario changed into fun. We forgot about the hand we saw. We were laughing at Harries condition. I shook him with little force but instead of waking up, Harry fell down from the bed. We got worried. Aman went close to him to see if he was hurt but he found out to be fine. No injury and still he was asleep.

Aman got frustrated and warned Harry that he will make him naked if he does not get up while shaking him badly. Harry started murmuring to which we were unable to understand. Okay that's it. Saying this Aman unbuttoned Harries shirt. I was laughing on the other hand and took out my camera to take pictures of Harry. In my mind i was planning to tease him with these afterwards. I started taking pictures.

Aman told me to take pictures while he was posing with shirtless Harry and we were having a blast of laughter. I encouraged Aman to go ahead and take of his trousers as well. Aman did the same. Now Harry was lying there with his briefs. I took some more funny pictures. I don't know why i did all that. Why did not we stop there? Today i judge myself to be a damn stupid boy who tried to find fun in a situation where his friend was helpless but that day it seemed all funny. Our friend became a toy for us and we were setting all rules in our favor.

Aman took a step ahead and announced that he was going to remove his briefs too. "We should have stopped there as It was enough. We had funny pictures and there was no need to go any further. I believe that we were under some substantial influence but we did not consume Alcohol. May be it was Marijuana". Aman stood up and came towards Harry's feet. He bent a little and as he tried to remove Harry's briefs, Harry opened his eyes. First he looked at me and then Aman.I can never forget that look. His eyes were wide and all red with anger. Baaaaaaaannnnggg , he kicked Aman in stomach with his both legs. Aman flew backwards around good 7 ft towards the wall. All of this happened so fast and with in seconds everything changed.

Me and Aman we were looking at each other. How can Harry ( who was underweight and had a very weak body) kick Aman with that force. We were dumbstruck. We were frozen with this. We never expected this. I was still under shock of that look which Harry gave me. Those red eyes haunt my dreams even now. Harry stood up and looked at both of us. His eyes were blood red, wide and looked very big. His long hair were hanging slightly over his face. He started abusing us. He turned towards Aman.

You creep, you wanted to have fun! now i will show you the real fun. You both are not friends but my enemies, i will teach you a good lesson today and then he looked at me. I somehow gathered the courage and said, Harry brother we were just having fun and we meant no harm to you. Please calm down and let me explain. We were trying to wake you up as we saw a bloody hand. We got scared and were trying you wake you up but you would not get up so in the process we started teasing you but we are friends and it is not that big deal.

Shut up you bastard, said Harry. You took pictures of me! What was that for? What kind of fun was it. What hand you are talking about? Oh, on that vent, " I am that hand".

What the hell! We started crying. We were in the trance of horror and no logic would work for us. We felt like a lamb in the claws of Hyena. We already saw his strength and now all that happened before, came back again. How the hell he knows that the hand was on that Vent? I whispered to Aman. Aman till now was confused but not horrified but when i said this he started shaking with terror. We started pleading in front of Harry ,out of guilt and horror. His eyes were red and scary. Eyelashes had climbed up and he was stuttering something. I again apologized to him but he said that you were my best friend still you insulted me and took my pictures. I stood up and took out the negatives and burnt them. I assured him that i have burnt everything. He asked me," What about the pictures we took in Jungle. I said that Everything is burnt and we do not have any picture left.

Now he closed his eyes and started stuttering again. Aman and me, we both were quiet and sat at some distance and started praying to god. We could not leave him like this. He was our friend but whatever was happening was too terrifying. Suddenly it started raining outside. We could hear the sound of rain loud and clear. It was all horrifically silent. It was only sound of rain and horror around. I don't remember that how long we sat like that but it felt like days.

Harry stood up and said that he wants to go out in the forest to have fresh air and told me to come along with him. I requested him that it was raining and i looked at the watch it was already 3 am. I told him that in couple of hours there will be light and it was not safe to go in the forest at this time as there could be poisonous snakes or wild animal.

Harry looked at me and said okay then i shall have to go alone. I could not let him go alone and that too in this condition. I said, Okay Harry then i and Aman will take you but Harry refused. He said that i will go alone with him and Aman will stay back in the cottage. I requested him again and again and finally we settled at that Aman will follow us maintaining a good distance but will not walk along us. All this was making no sense to me but i had to agree somewhere. I signaled Aman to bring his hunter knife along.

I took an Umbrella and came out along with Harry. We started walking towards the Jungle and suddenly Harry stopped and started looking towards the dark. I asked him why he has stopped. He turned to me and said. You tell this bastard to leave that knife in the cottage. I screamed on hearing this and i ran back to the cottage with Aman. We both entered the cottage and looked at each other. How the hell would he know that Aman was carrying knife?, Even i did not saw him picking it. He took it while we were already out of the cottage.

I do not care what happens now but i am not going out again and we both decided to stay in the cottage till morning and let him do whatever he wants to. After couple of minutes Harry too came inside, laid on the bed and fell asleep. Me and Aman kept awake till morning. At around 8 , Harry woke up and said, Do we have anything to eat? I am feeling hungry.

I did not say anything to him at that time and told him that we are getting ready to leave for Sunder Nagar. We boarded a bus and were waiting. I was going through al that had happened the previous night. I asked Harry, What took you so long to bring the butter from the cottage? What Harry said shook us at that moment. In Harry's words. " I was going towards cottage and that Aghori Sadhu came along. He was too talkative. Even in cottage he sat down and started asking me about our trip and families. I got frusterated and told him that my friends are waiting. He took a drink from our bottle and told me to leave and said he was going somewhere else. Then i came back to you and he had already reached you guys.

But Harry, "Sadhu was sitting with us the whole time".

This was my experience guys and a true one. Please tell me for sure to what you guys think about it and what do you think it was?

Previous Episodes

  • Episode 1
  • Episode 2
  • Sort:  

    Truly exhilarating story. Is this the last episode of the story?

    Yes, my friend @logicalidiot This is the last part.

    Oh, it was scary but thrilling. Would have loved to read more.
    How did you cope up with that afterwards? Did you guys find out what it really was? Also, what about the chicken? 😛 I mean, pardon me, but the chicken being raw even after cooking, the dog refusing to eat it and Harry becoming very angry with red eyes made me feel spooky about the chicken too. 😂

    I left the story there because I did not want to promote the reality. The reality is that I saw that Aghori at Bus stand. I went to him and apologized for our behaviour. The Aghori smiled and said it is okay and told me to behave properly in future. I asked that is everything over now? He again smiled and gave me my lighter which I did not even realise was missing. Nothing was said directly or answered directly. I felt that it was his black magic which he played on us to teach us a lesson.

    Thanks for asking this question.

    Well seems Aman here was really an important part of how the events unfolded, I love the way the story graduated and how you ended the plot with less attention, I swear I enjoyed all the episodes you wrote this one very nicely and I'm glad at the end everything got settled
    Amazing writer you are buddy

    Thanks @josediccus It is generous of you to acknowledge my story in such a beautiful way. I appreciate it. 🙂

    Keep writing amazing works here buddy it's my pleasure

    Cathartic.....My heart was like(dhak dhak dhak dhak dhak dhak) uncontrollable.The whole experience was terrifying. You are a good writer. One day you will surpass all.

    Thanks @shagungupta I am glad that you liked my story.

    My pleasure. keep up the good work.

    Superbly narrated, @honeychum. It seems to have been a real eerie experience for all three of you.
    And I like the way you have written it. Nothing extra dramatic. Just spine-chilling .
    You are an awesome story teller :)

    Thanks, @nehab I tried to keep it simple. I tried to stick with the picturization of actual events that happened. I am glad that you have liked it.

    Simple stories are the most effective and memorable stories . I like things that are kept natural and simple. Very often, extra dramatic fantastical plots, lose the connect with reality and hence fail to convey the emotion. Simple and real plots are the best plots :) . Truly a very interesting read, @honeychum :)

    I am overjoyed with your compliment.☺️
    And I figured emoji. There is a chrome extention available.😁😁😁

    thank you for telling me about the chrome extension. And it is my pleasure to read your stories @honeychum :)

    You are welcome. I started looking for emojis , just because of you. You made me jealous of your decorative comments 😁

    Emojis do help to emphasise thoughts and spice-up the comment :D 😎. And thanks to you, I have it in my laptop too 😊

    🤙🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽😊😊😊

    That was for sure a long night, confusing and fearfully embarrassing, although alcohol must have a great part to it, but it's mystery still lingers.

    Yeah it was . still gives me goose bumps....

    I like your writing style, it's really interesting. You definitely have a new follower :) I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts. 💚

    Thanks and what a pleasant surprise to have you here. I like your work too. I hope that i have done some noticeable work. @zen-art

    Noticeable? hahahahaha, it is far more than noticeable. Your work is amazing.

    @zen-art Thanks, u r kind🙂

    Was that voodoo huh? Wow! This paragraph got me with a start Dearie. Menhhhhh;-

    I took an Umbrella and came out along with Harry. We started walking towards the Jungle and suddenly Harry stopped and started looking towards the dark. I aksed him why he has stopped. He turned to me and said. You tell this bastard to leave that knife in the cottage. I screamed on hearing this and i ran back to the cottage with Aman. We both entered the cottage and looked at each other. How the hell would he know that Aman was carrying knife?, Even i did not saw him picking it. He took it while we were already out of the cottage.

    Indeed no doubt in my mind, that was black magic. Cheers! Keep steeming Dear.

    It might be but it was the worst and yet most adventurous day of my life. It also taught me to mark limits over pranks.. @efelexy

    Cool your story are always great dear you just made my day.

    Phew! Very scary and it must have been difficult to come out of that experience for many days.
    You still remember every details, I think memory this kind of experience will stay with you forever.
    Your writing is riveting!

    Thanks, this experience still haunt my dreams sometime. @shilpavarma

    Wonderful write up. I love your story very articulate and nice choice of words. Alcohols indeed does more harm than good because it is a central nervous system( brain) stimulant at early stage of consu!ption and then depressant at latter stage. Nice post @honeychum

    Thanks @orishtimothy You are right. Alcohol trigger our emotions up to the level where emotions start controlling us.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 66455.53
    ETH 3036.81
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.67