You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming the weekend

in #life5 years ago

Have fun with your weekend 😊 I had no idea you had cats - how could I miss that?
I'm watching Vikings too 😊. Oh and that burger looks like it could easily kill someone if thrown hard enough :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey you. I've written about my cats before but not much. I don't want to be that person on steemit who only posts about cats. (I love them so much, they're like kids to us so it would be easy to post about them all the time though.

The black one is Merlin who we call merli and the other cutie is Cleo and we call her bubba mainly. They answer to several names as we call them different things. Merlin is a boy and Cleo a girl.

The weekend should be good I think. Just a typical one for us I guess, except for the bowling. We don't do that often, almost never. I love Vikings...Love it!

You keep your eyes off my burger! Oh, and they're too good to throw at people HD, that would be a waste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89