You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a Rut

in #life5 years ago

Man, I feel you. I don't even know what to say to that - on the one hand there's the "don't beat yourself up about it" and give yourself time and all that, but then Idk...does that really help?
'Cause I have a feeling that time can easily become too much time and that you might only allow it to get worse. So maybe you shouldn't just let it fly and do something about it.

I really don't know, but I'll be following. I'm in a similar mood myself. A lot of things to figure out and it's so convenient avoiding them isn't it?
Glad you're not biting into the whole depression thing. Everyone's fucking depressed these days, it's become a fad.
And remember the old 'don't grow up, it's a trap' thing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87