You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Deep Dark Secret, Mixed up with the Ancient Egyptians

in #life5 years ago

I'm the quiet type too ;) And a homeschooler, so double get it, I guess.
Hmm, if they're decent people, seems to me it shouldn't be a problem. Though I know life is far less ideal usually and people are judgmental and generally shitty to each other for the tiniest reason.

But you're right, best not to tell them, why rock the boat? ;) Good luck with your dark secret! :D

Sort:  

I am feeling optimistic about these ladies. I think they might just be open-minded, but time will tell. In both ways - as time goes by they are bound to figure it out.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84