liang sheng, can we not be sad.

in #life6 years ago

My unspeakable secret, like the cold born, is endless grief.

2dc97c353c01945ac65069bbbb0d54e6.jpeg

Her name is jiang sheng, and his name is liang sheng.

She thinks he's a brother, he thinks she's a sister. The miserable family circumstances and the pressure of survival make sister jiang sheng completely rely on and trust brother liang sheng, and unconsciously fall into the emotional whirlpool that violates ethics and morality. I call him cold health, let him call me ginger. Or is it just a dream, a long, long dream? Jiang sheng said, "since you left, I have only two things to do in my life. I am looking for you and waiting for you."

In the face of such love, the author's brush strokes are so clear, indifferent, but also with self-mockery and despair, even jiang sheng felt that his feelings are the best jokes in the world..

When I was thirteen, I suddenly had a very bad habit.

I used to open my eyes in the middle of the night, trying to open my big pupils, trying to see through the papered ceiling.

The night is just such a grand cover of my body, I huddled in the quilt, a small ball. Why, I thought, could I not find in other people's novels the tranquil beauty of the night? I could only hear my father's cough in the middle of the night, my mother's gentle sighs, and the even breathing of cold sleep.

Cool born when sleeping I've ever seen, he likes sideways, small black head on the pillow, long lashes like two sleeping swan dwelling on he closed his eyes, with slightly thin nose breathe gently shaking, white skin with light pink, this soft pink skin is a rare in Wei Guping children in this area. So, in my young consciousness, liang sheng is different from me, and different from the whole wei jiaping children. I like to stick the primordial tip of the grass into his ear when he takes a nap, and watch him being tickled, so I'll stay at his bedside and bark like my cat. Cold eyes do not open, you can guess it is me, mouth vague said, jiang sheng, stop that now, sleep.

dbd49f0fc0137ba2935e6f739cbb816c.jpeg

His name is liang sheng and mine is jiang sheng.

Before he was four years old, he had nothing to do with my life.

When I was four years old, on a beautiful afternoon when the sun hung over half a hillside, my tired mother brought me a beautiful boy just like the one you can see on TV.

Four years old, is still the age of blurry memory, my eyes only mud grass dog tail flower, do not know what is natural disaster! Nature makes men! Do not know these days, wei jiaping happened a violent and unusual mining accident! Forty-eight miners and two journalists were among those killed. In my eyes, the sky of wei jiaping is still so blue, and the water is still so clear. So when my mother brought ryunsheng to me, I called him ryunsheng brother with a clear childish voice, and made an ugly face at him with my mother on my back.

Perhaps I made the grimace is too ugly, so the beautiful cold to be scared to cry.

Cool living to cry when covering face with arm, try to hold up a noise. Wei jiaping's children did not cry so polite, they are straight open mouth, crying hysterically. My love for ryunch began when he started to cry.

When Mr. Liang first came, he was so fond of crying that I could hear his intermittent sobs every night.

I wrapped my pillow up against his pillow and stared at him in the dark, crying. The night was so dark that I could only see his tiny shoulders twitching and his little black head shaking.

I say, liangsheng you are afraid of the dark, that jiang sheng accompany you to sleep.

He didn't seem to like me very much, sobbing and protesting. Who's afraid of the dark?

I stood staring at the cold and crying.

He turned around, his eyes red, and he said, what good looking there is?

I skimp mouth, like a small fish like the back of the bed, close to the mother, I said, mother, is not the city people cry than the feeling of eating candy?

82c59d993a443f085a55c9864f13c56e.jpg

Happiness is the first word I learned, but my mother did not praise me for it, she covered me with a good quilt, said, jiang sheng, you remember, liang sheng is your brother! Not a city man! Later can not be nonsense, you must remember, liang sheng is your brother!

As if the divine order is difficult to violate general, four years old, I with cool health, six years old cool health, meet in a narrow way. I cannot and do not know to ask, this is called the cool living boy, why would suddenly come to our home?

It can only be so doomed, he is the elder brother, and I, is the younger sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69