My little pet - Hacker.)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemit.
Today I want to tell you about my pet - his name is Hacker.
IMG_2648.JPGThe purchase of this fluffy animal happened quite spontaneously ... Since I live alone and I am very lonely I decided to start it .. I looked long at what I want, then these thoughts went into the background and forgot about it. Then one day my friend said to me: "Christina, well, have you already bought a cat? I can not already see how you suffer, what alone and how lonely you are." And I took myself in hand and decided to buy this lovely fluff. When I came to people who sold cats, they had 6, but when I just went into the room and saw his heart just stopped, he immediately went to meet me and it was LOVE at first sight! These green eyes just fascinated me (I'm telling you as if I saw some guy hahaha).
So, I took it in my arms and just trembled from the fact that this glom will be with me now, I will not be alone, I will give him my love and affection - I was very happy as ever.

He has been with me for a year, the Hacker behaves like a dog: he walks on the heels, understands the team with a half-word, never lets in offense. Just loves the water. He drinks only from a tap, does not recognize a bowl and saucer. Can sleep in an empty sink, and even talk about the pleasure with which he takes a bath, I think, not worth it.
My cat reminds me of our government. Everywhere he hurts his muzzle, he has everything to do with everything. At the same time, he is in general not needed. And without it everything is fine done.
Now I want to show you the pictures of my robber - Hacker.!!
I hope you will like this post about my little furry boy :3IMG_0766.JPGIMG_2488.JPGIMG_7473.PNG

Sort:  

A cat can’t climb head first down a tree because every claw on a cat’s paw points the same way. To get down from a tree, a cat must back down.

Cats lose almost as much fluid in the saliva while grooming themselves as they do through urination.

Cats spend nearly 1/3 of their waking hours cleaning themselves.

your cat is so adorable! its not surprising why you fell in love with Hacker! :D

yea , I'm in love with him, thanks :)

Cats are the world's most popular pets, outnumbering dogs by as many as three to one

A cat named Dusty, aged 1 7, living in Bonham, Texas, USA, gave birth to her 420th kitten on June 23, 1952.

Your cat is so beautiful so are you. Hacker seems to be funny and playful. I bet He's already making you happy. Nice to meet your cat Christina! :-) Have a meowful day!

Greetings from my cat TUNA! :-P
IMG_2458.JPG

haha, your cat looks very funny too, like redheads too, meow) nice to meet you too)

Now, now that's a cute cat.

Nice to meet you Hacker! :D Very cute cat :))

Nice to meet you too))IMG_1848.JPG

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56