Fact: Shortest Piece of the Day

in #life7 years ago

Firstly, I'm saying a big thank you to @stellabelle for the new look I was given by her tonight
DQmf8Z4bpPJNmge3XiG6xFGMQaHbwrsMWdjPA6Rb1zjzVFM_1680x8400.jpg
credit

Below is just one of the shortest piece I'll be sharing tonight,

It's all about FACT

It is not compulsory for your FACT to be FAT but ensure it is what can take you FAR even without any FANS.

DO ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR DAY....


Thanks @double-a for the inspiration tonight


IT'S STILL YOUR BOY @honourmaus


U5dt3tL2Hdxn6hZZeagcyCDUCwTU2EC.gif

Sort:  

Word! You're on point @honourmaus

Thank you, enjoy your day aswell ^^
Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Enjoy your day as well.

Thanks ma, and you too

Please @honourmaus kindly follow back and upvote my post. Thanks

Others can follow and upvote my post, I will follow back and upvote at least 10 of your recent post and will do that Everytime. Thanks

Thanks for sharing.

kindly follow me back @tymeless

Have a nice day man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67