Strength In Resolution | Everything Is Perfect When We Decide It

in #life5 years ago

The universe expects us to see the black color and make sure it is black, then look at it in his blackness and we tell him you are white. If all the people of the earth met and told us this is black. We stand quietly and tell them that he is white, we see him white, fools.

lrcr08n03o.jpg
Pixabay

If it is scientifically black, you say white, if logically black, you say white. It remains white, although darkness surrounds the place. Always stay white in your mind and in your heart. Tell him I know you're black but I decided you're white. From today onwards you are white and don't discuss me or try to pretend you're black, white.

When we contradict all our beliefs and the beliefs of all people, begins to turn white.

fqt8c7907t.jpg
Pixabay

Any situation in life, any difficulty, any calamity that we are subjected to, we should color it in white in our mind, and it will emerge white without ill.

I noticed that when I disagree with what my eyes see, and what I feel about any problem, it dissipates. This process takes only a few seconds when I invoke the opposite emotions, but it always succeeds in achieving what I want, which is to change evil to good and to change fears to chances of success.

When we do this constantly and we practice it briefly, it becomes part of our character. We start to see everything white and beautiful and we will be happy, which in turn will attract us all the beautiful things. Our actual war is with reality, to see it as we want not as it really is. And when we do that, things change.

The issue are not issue of optimism. I make the decision to see things as I want them to be, not as they are on the ground. I'm not talking about something that will happen in the future but something that has actually happened and is irreversible. When it's definitely black, I'll say it is white.


Everything is perfect when we decide it. Strength in resolution. I decide that today is beautiful and it becomes beautiful.

horpey footer

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75