Life is all the same

in #life6 years ago

Life is a long river with the grass and flowers. Tracing back along life, the past is grateful. It will not be sad, but only the fragrance of the soul is written into the beautiful poem. 

From the beginning of life, the mountain, the water, the bridge and the tree, seem to be rooted in my mind. Like the film is the background color of my life. Even if one day I am far away from my country, encountering a variety of human nature, looking at a different moon. 

No matter where I am, there is always a nostalgia which is not clear, but with a mellow fragrance. Gradually, I began to understand that some of my hometown drove my certain emotions all the time. They teach me how to read and teach me to be honest. 

It seemed that keeping a letter from the past is out of time. I was like a kite with a broken line, but I think that even though without the line, the kite must still be firmly attached to the tree in my hometown.

Some people become part of your life once they appear in your life. Some people will be ignored even if they have been with you for the rest of your life. Some people are just a passer-by on the stage of your life. And some people somehow become the eternal in your life. We play different roles in different people's world. Some people treat you like treasures and some regard you as dirt. In the end, we need to know that remembering what should be remembered and forgetting what should be forgotten.

I miss the blooming season and the bright smile.  I planted flowers and grass in the old days, hoping the fate would give me a little pity.But all I have is the bitter memory.

Time is so long.The world is changing and many beautiful encounters like the mirage disillusioned. I pick up some leaves, hoping they will be full of gratitude for the life.

May life is all the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84