Not every beginning is easy - Welcome to our stories!

in #life6 years ago

In our first introduction post, ​we gave you a little bit of information about ourselves, now let's get to know us a little bit more on a more personal level!

Who is who?

I am Nesrin and I'm in my mid-20s, originally from Hungary. Ever since I was 11 years old, I knew I wanted to be a lawyer. This idea came out of nowhere, there was no parental pressure or anything really, just a deep knowledge that came from within.

5024.jpg

I was always shy and friendly, the best student in class and everyone liked me. There was never really any problem in my academical career​, so to speak.

But of course, ​not everything is as it seems...of which more in a later post.


I am Rami, in my early-20s also from Hungary. I have a knack for everything that is electronics, computer, music, ​and cars. I love science and this crypto world fascinates me, but apart from that, ​I concentrate mostly on my future, to get my business up and running.

My, let's say, life experiences started very early on when I was only in first grade and since then it was full of ups and downs, but more so downs.

5022.jpg

You can say that I am a very charismatic person that attracts everyone, which is not always a good thing. That is one of the biggest oxymoron​n because, while I attract everyone, 65% of the time it turns to dislike. People are quick to judge even something that has no base and it is only in their mind. Shocker, huh?


From the outside, ​it can always seem like the other person's life is charming, that everything is alright, there is no problem at all.
But never forget that 90% of the time it could not be farther​ from the truth​. You can never know what is under the surface, what makes an individual behave the way he or she does, what goes on behind closed doors.

What is really mindblowing is how the people around you behave​, and that is when you realize that you are the only person who will ever be there for you and no one else. If you feel that you have found one person or two or three or more, whom you can trust and lean on ​than cherish them and give thanks that you are this blessed ​because it is a privilege​. It's ok to feel alone, it's ok to be scared ​because this is the only way that we​ people can evolve. The obstacles you go through helps ​you one step closer to become the best version of yourself.

We believe that the road to the end is what matters. Even though we have come a long way, our journey together and individually are far from finished.

Nesrin and Rami

Sort:  

I like your writing style, thanks for sharing. However, wont it be complicated to do two people's journey on one account? Why not do two accounts and support each other through upvotes and the like?

Blessings.

Thank you, that is a good point and we have thought about that ​but for now, ​we are trying it like this.

Hey guys seen your post from the fresh five post and gave you a follow :)

Thank you! :)

Both very welcome :) can't wait to see some future posts guys i only just got here 2 days ago myself :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75