In the evening, a person walks with the old feeling followed by what...

in #life6 years ago

I don't know if you have experienced it, but I'm afraid of it!One night, I went out with my friends and came home late. I felt something following me when I was walking. I turned around and didn't look back, but I was more scared.Because it was a country road, the roads were overgrown with weeds, and there were graves in the fields not far away!
It was a necessary place to read before, but it was a group of people, and there was nothing to be said for laughing.This time alone, I didn't feel anything at first, after all, born and bred.But not walk a few steps suddenly a gust of wind, the rustling of the weeds rustling, I also immediately hit a shiver, the instinct of the front and back left and right start to look!tffV啊.jpg
The night was really dark, and the moon didn't seem to have much thought to uncover it.I saw there is a type of object and motionless, appeared to be looking at me, my heart is thinking about, who is so silly about not sleeping outside motionless, I admit that my heart tremble.Suddenly, there was a fire in the field, and my god, I was in a panic.The head shorted momentarily.Is this a wildfire?I hesitated, but I heard that I had never seen him before.I have seen two more eyes, I go, is it not a tomb?是.jpg
I ran away suddenly, my heart in my throat!There's a lot of noise, and there's an echo!I always feel that something behind me runs with me.Seriously, it's almost crying!Not timid, just too quiet and dark night, and these weird!Finally, ran home, I hurriedly turn on the light, lock the door!A gust of wind had not timely hung up, I quickly closed the window, a glimpse of the distant flame, scared to shiver!During that time, I turned on the light every day and the Windows closed early.
It's been a long time, and now it's written and there's a quiver!No more night alone!Especially in the countryside, too exciting!!!额.jpg

Sort:  

Used to get that feeling of "someone is following me" while I was very young. I would almost walk with my back due to my fear but with maturity and time, it faded. Now I walk lonely nights without fear. Perhaps, it's very unusual for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61