You bring the story, I bring the wine, we talk about life together.

in #life6 years ago

A cup of freedom, our childhood smile.
A toast to the morning sun, we begin our early self-study.
A toast to the past, the love we missed.
A toast to tomorrow, our little dream.
You say you have a friend in heaven.
His name is life.
I said, I have a friend in hell.
His name is life too.
A toast to death, to our friends.
A cup of affection, he is always in the heart.
A toast to nature, the place where we were born.
A toast to our parents, they brought us to the world.
You asked me how high the sky was and said I wanted to go up there.
I asked how deep you were and said I wanted to go down and see.
You're drunk and singing.
I was drunk and dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66