Bangabandhu satellites -Thanks to the Prime Minister - Hridom

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Current trending topic Bangabandhu satellite!

Bangabandhu satellites.jpg

Rothmei is not saying, I am not a leader of any political party
I'm not opposing any government or party!
I just hate good deeds and hate evil deeds.
But there is a bad chance of our Bengalis, to start criticizing what is the harm if we do good work without seeing the benefits of good work.
But for a bar, I do not think so much about how much damage will be done and how much it will be profitable. We can only criticize.

Now come the original words,

Suppose you buy a car to spend 1 million taka?
Now it is a matter of talking about lack of vehicles for transportation in Dhaka city. There is no point in buying cars by spending so much money. Now the question is that if you have a car then you can go wherever you can. I think there is no need to buy your car, because you will go to Mirpur from Gazipur every day to do the office.
Did you forget about the jam of Dhaka City, but when you go out on your car with your car, can you leave the car there while there are hundreds of jams? Can not go back to the house, go to the office quickly. But if you used to go to the rental car then it would be very urgent to find another way out of the car. I'm not talking about jam, I left it. There is no jam on the street but it is going to ask you to take your car's oil to go to Gazipur from Mirpur, along with your car worth millions?
Well, the rest of the account is a little difficult and you will agree.
Now I can say that the car is not just my car but it's my property.
Yes I wanted to hear from you,
Just like your car is your property, Bangabandhu satellite is also our country's property, the pride of our country. Many people have calculated that after the satellite, if there is a loss of more than Tk 1000 crore or more in the year, or if we can afford to rent something we can not afford to buy it.

Car .jpg

Now, I give a small example, run the broadband or run the modem in Dhaka, Rangpur, Bogra, Rajshahi, Khulna, and the people of Pratima district, run the Internet, do not run the wager, what's the Internet speed? I do not know how you like But if I use the broadband and line of 5MBps speed, then it is mainly 2MBPS or sometimes less. Because we use your foreign satellite in India. Those who live in a residential house in Dhaka city, but we understand that the difference between renting house and own home!
Let me tell you a lot of words at the end.

Internet.jpg

Even if you can not do good, you will not harm me or I will not spoil good or bad, which will be good and I will say that which is bad and will raise your head in the head. It is not bad that you did it.
And if you do not say a word about yes,

Thanks to the Prime Minister

ss-space.jpg

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60