We Carry Kevan - A Heartwarming Journey

in #life7 years ago

http://wecarrykevan.com/

I thought this was a wonderful site for all of you to check out. These guys are so upstanding they make me feel like I need to be doing more in my life to help those in need. So much effort has been put into helping him experience what he never could have on his own. He has Spinal Muscular Atrophy, a neuromuscular disease which limits his mobility.

The seven of them spent a year travelling around the world and four filmed their experiences carrying him. The amount of organisation and planning required is truly outstanding. It's the small things like building accessibility ramps where they were staying that really make it special.

They have done a number of presentations that talk about these issues and I think it's a fantastic cause to donate to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57