360 Encouragement: Find You An Anti-Burnout Weapon

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

It Doesn't Have To Be

Burnout can be avoided. It's really about understanding which things you can do to avoid it. For me this is a main reason why I focus on playing basketball so much because it gives me another outlet that I enjoy while also releasing tension, stress, etc. This is just one of the things I do to keep burnout from crossing my path. Here are more of my thoughts on it here. Much love people!

What Are Some Things You Do To Avoid Burnout?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some things which have helped me:

  • Walking and jogging every day, without exception. The Endorphins will decrease the Cortisol and Adrenaline levels (the stress chemicals).

  • Outsourcing work

  • Camping

  • Lifting weights

  • Telling your clients, friends, boss etc that you need a break and take it.

  • Deal with the sources of the stress (this is more important than anything else if you are burned out).

Cheers.

Playing activities ready to burnout. I play Cricket for avoid burnout.

Actually peoples need to leave from every stresses. If not their life gonna be down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30