360 Encouragement: Discover The Power Of Investing In Other People

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Invest In Other People

It feels so good when you can invest in what other people are doing. Especially when it is your own family. Yesterday I decided to place my order of protein donuts from a business that my cousin is a part of. Yes I said protein donuts. Supposedly they are a better alternative than traditional donuts. We'll see once I get my order. Currently they are only shipping in the state of Texas right now. Lucky me haha. Here's the website of Elite Donuts if you're interested in knowing about em. As a business minded person with the spirit of entrepreneurship I love to see this. Way to go cuz! Peace yall. 

What do you think of these protein donuts (haha it sounds funny to even say this)?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Yeah bro this is a good idea! Supporting relatives and friends is a good thing and I also do! One more thing, not only money, we can invest our good thoughts in their minds too!

Cheers~

That's why every bit of investment never goes waste in life

Best alternative investment plan I think. Never seen web yet.

The best investment one can do is to invest in fellow human beings

it's good invest in others sometimes you get rewarded sometimes not XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86