360 Encouragement: When Rest Beats Hard Work + ebook News

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Rest For Productivity 

Currently I am working on my first long form project by writing an ebook. I didn't know I would also be enjoying it this much but it's pretty exciting. The main theme of the book will cover overwork in our modern societies and how rest can actually fuel us to be more productive. My goal is to create a masterpiece that is raw and unconventional. So on that note here is a little bit of what I want to say in regards to the idea of rest. Much love and I hope yall are enjoying the SP delegations!

Name some of the best books you've ever read.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Glad t hear you you're starting for write E-book. Main theme is more productive. I hope you'll good finish. I read lot of positive thinking books. But my favorite one is Think & Grow Rich of Napoleon Hill.

I still haven;t finished think and grow rich. But it is a great book. My plan is to finish writing my ebook by the end of this month.

Nice to hear it. I'll wait for read your e-book when you'll publishing.

That's great news for followers. I didn't know you have publishing skills. Better main topic indeed. Go ahead..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11