The Best News For Humanity: Response To Comments

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Into The Deep

I don't even know where to start with this one. This topic of course is alway one that comes with tons of different viewpoints but I was just glad to read all the comments from my post "The Best News For Humanity + Misconceptions About God". I thought about responding to those comments in writing at first but to me it's even better to answer out loud. Let's dig in.

I apologize for the grainy audio. I sat down and recorded 4 videos yesterday only to realize they were all like that. At least this one is nowhere near as bad as the others. Well anyway I hope you enjoy the comment response. Thanks again for all yall's input. Much love.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am enjoying what you did..Really a great subject to talk about it.

So amazing , i really like it . Keep good work every time .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @humanearl

I missed this message then. I had serious problems at that time. Good job. It's interesting to see your reaction and your answers to the comments. A good idea.

@humanearl, That's great idea my friend. But I know lot of hard work to reply every comments. But I've seen you response much better to every one. No need to worry about that. Stay more steemians with you.

Good post "@humanearl,every people have misconceptions in mind.That's what they think and expect.

Plz try to response all comments of your followers . Thanks

I love how your bold enough to tackle subjects like this, bro. #respect

Hmm...with the audio, it sounds like the jack was halfway in or some kind of interference. Just take it out and put it back in. Do a sound check and it should be fine. My wife had the same problem when she recorded like 3 songs. All of them had a weird buzzing.

That was really great to see learn a lot always from you great that you shared and you really worked hard on this one :)

interesting

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86