I Had No Clue Christopher Hitchens Has A Brother Who Happens To Be A Theist: Response To Comments

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

My Response

Finally I got the chance to respond to my post "I Had No Clue Christopher Hitchens Has A Brother Who Happens To Be A Theist". My goal with that post was to simply see who was aware of the two brothers and what people's thoughts were about their world views. So here we go with my response to the post. 

I love responding to comments in video format because I get to go a little more in depth than trying to type a long reply. I'd much rather share my thoughts this way. Thanks again for all the feedback I get on my posts. It means a lot. Much love. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, That's great compliment video uploaded here. You were respond much better.

Christopher Eric Hitchens was an Anglo-American author, columnist, essayist, orator, religious and literary critic, social critic, and journalist.

I know only he was great journalist.

the videos are the great way to express and tell about something that is true :)

Christopher Hitchens is a powerful public journalist. He was documented by characters drawn by the public.

what a creativity!! lol

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

great queto

hahahahahahahahaha.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88