360 Encouragement: Don't Let Your Heart Burn

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Heart Burn

No, I'm not talking about the kind you get after eating spicy food. Simply put, this is a burning desire you have to do something. Is there something on your heart to do that you feel aligns with your true self? You need to look into this ASAP. We are wired the way we are for a purpose and here is some encouragement for you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
When I feel I got pendings this happens! yeah specially when I feel I have pendings to do for the family this happens! Anyway, sometimes it takes time to find a solution, but I think one way or other way, we have a solution for it!

Cheers~

@humanearl, I have big burning passions still my life time & currently also have lot. But lot of one un expected. But if we have burning desire things oneday try to earn from our heart.

Yes the will to be free of all the tension that is on the life and get to see the life in a new way and enjoy the life to the fullest with no worries and regret :)

Coaching a High School Debate Team is my passion. I strive to improve my coaching skills every year. I just finished a week long coaches class. I can't wait for the debate season to begin next month.

I have already begun planning my practices. Doing what you feel passionate about never feels like work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63