My 1st Time Reviewing A Post Written By My Wife

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Mountains Can Be Moved

Faith is a powerful tool. People will think you're crazy for having such abnormal amounts of it. Why? Because we are constantly setting limits for ourself and others will do the same to us. So when someone comes along living with big faith attempting to overcome the odds, it's a spectacle to watch. My wife decided to write a very powerful post, that you can find here, about the limits that we and others place on us. Here is my take on what she wrote as well. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Actually this is the 1st time I have seen your wife's writings! It's great to see her around and I am going through her other posts as well!

Cheers~

Actually, guys with amputated legs that end up getting prosthetic legs sometimes run much faster than people with legs! Engineering really is amazing!

Limiting yourself is limiting one's potential! I never limit myself! I always try my best and if i fail i fail, if i win i win! We can never know if we are able to do something before even trying to do that thing!

@humanearl, Never seen before she wrote up what's thing. But I guess she wrote powerful thoughts. For me, no need to keep limitation and need to exceed limits our life. Require reliefs and beliefs remove from our life.

Well that is something indeed what we should have in all of us.

Have seen her post like she said some things can be done with the inner force that we have inside of us.

Oh nice post and video i like it. thanks for share.

Oh..impressive thoughts you shared to fellow steemians. I sometime believe faith. Not always. I keep some limitation for my life. Then I can control myself.

I didn't know you ended up reviewing this Earl. Thank you :) Love you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84