360 Encouragement: When Systems Fuel The Demise Of Your Health

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Blame Systems Too

Sure burnout can come from overwork but many times you'll find that people overwork themselves because of their employers. Yepp. This is a common theme that I continue to hear during my client outreach. I'll explain more in the video. Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Earl, I need some help regarding planning, I have a full blown work and self-improvement addiction and taking a break from the permanent mental onslaught of my brain to improve feels depressing.

"The goal itself hardly even becomes a reward. Reaching the goal is a way to avoid beating ourselves up."

I wanted to talk with you about how I personally can take a good break.

Let's talk about it. I can help.

I messaged you on discord

Great to learn more in depth from you on this topic nicely explained

Great video @humanearl.

I am generally well focused on what I need to do at work but it does put things into perspective to me about other people I work with. This may be the reason some of the guys are under-performing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43