Taking Uncomfortable Steps To Get What You Want In Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

HumanEarl Uncut

If I can offer you any sort of encouragement then let me attempt to do that right now. You may be asking yourself how in the world will you accomplish what you set out to do. Well let me just say, it will require much of you. All of our paths require us to make sacrifices at some point. I guess the real question is what exactly are you willing to sacrifice in your own life in order to live a life worth living? For me I chose to shake up my life for reasons I will explain in the video.

Embracing hardships is something we usually don't do as humans. We try to seek comfort, convenience, and the road most traveled. But there is so much life changing power in embracing the hardest moments of your life and using those moments as fuel to propel yourself out of a sunken place. You are much more capable than you think. So if you are struggling to figure out life right now then this is undoubtedly for you. Now I bring you the rising fire! Peace. 

Share some sacrifices you've made in your life that were difficult to make


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

The way to success is always rough sometimes in life we need to deprive ourselves of comfort and seek a treachous route to succeed. The pursuit of happiness always comes with a price, you must work your way out on your own to succeed

@humanearl - Sir we can't believe that comfortability & luxury feeling everyday... Life has lots of curves Sir... Once we rise, once we drop... But we attached to that curves till we meet the god...

+W+

if how many difficult, but coming Difficulties us.
Most of the time It must be borne.it is some time can't explain and share also.But Everything from everything can be take experience.

Everyone in life has obstacles. So you decided to do something important. And strive for this, and it seems to you that there is not much left and everything will be ready, the goal is achieved. But something happened and went wrong as you wanted. And here it is important not to stop doing what was done before. It will be harder, but it's your sacrifice. Then, after everything comes back to normal, you will be proud of yourself and rejoice that you did not give up and achieved your goal.

Over the years people have set out to do things there own way, going the road alone, facing the hardship. They come back with ideas that change the world. Most people like comfort, they like security, they dont want to leave there safety zone. Though they might be safe from risk, tbey might not do anything extraordinary in their lives

I am still on a journey to discover myself and I will continue on this journey until I achieve my full potential. YOU should too.

Your road travel so excieted....i follow your blog and upvote everytime....

@humanearl, True said my friend and your conversation much appreciated. Absolutely you encourage our life every-time. I felt it when I started followed you. If I need to find succeed life definitely need to sacrifice somethings. If not It's being only unsuccessful dream. Why Do I that? I can control my self and can do sacrifice lot of things. Life is difficult to keeping. But someday we can fly via our success.

Your road travel so excieted , i really like it . Keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @humanearl

What if you have made all the sacrifices you can but still nothing better comes out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30