My 1st Time Reviewing A Post Written By My Wife: Response To Comments

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Crazy Faith 

Inspiring. Encouraging. Amazing. This is what I think of people who live with crazy faith. They are able to overcome the odds when others count them out. These are the people I love to study because they show us how to use faith to move mountains in our own lives. Thanks everyone for all the comments. Here are my thoughts on it. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some people faith are absurd, but it actually work for them.

Life is really beautiful when we get to enjoy it while yes hard times make us realize what we are for and makes us much more stronger in life and allows us to give value to our life !

The faithful community lived in the traditional society. At present the society is living with new technology. Hence, the traditional condition of faith is being concealed from the society. I do not believe in faith.

Wow.. I never knew your wife was on steemit... Have been away for while now due to work but am back.

The fact that a person has "naturally imposed limitations" doesn't give him or the right to become lazy about anything. I personally don't allow my limitations get to me and I will advise anybody viewing or reading that post to use it as a motivation to break loose those chains of limitations tying him/her down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95