The Day My Sister Became A Lawyer & Hearing Roland Martin Give A Speech: Response To Comments

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Necessary Role In Society

Hats off to anyone in the filed of law. It is a tough role to have in society. We definitely need more noble, honest, and righteous lawyers. Especially in today's time. Here's my response to my post regarding my sister finally graduating from law school.

Whenever I hear law jargon my mind starts to spasm. Lol. I don't understand the law world at all but I get the importance of it. Laws are constantly changing and who knows how society's laws will look even in the next 10 years. We never know. Hopefully the great lawyers can continue to fight to uphold the law because people everyday are getting screwed by the law. This is egregious! Much love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humaearl, I don't know how do working of law in USA coz I wasn't live there. But for my country law handed from politicians. It's bad attitude I've ever seen. Definitely the law want to righteous for everyone.
Congrats to your sister. I'll talk about ,pre in future.

Thanks. Laws are confusing to me. There's so many.

Correct @ Humanearl, we are respecting to the law.The way I see it is that the law of the land rests in a proper manner.For this every thing must be Honest ,powerful and righteous.Change of the law have to be righteous to every one.

@humanearl - Sir it's a proud to you... but like you said Laws are adopting each & every day... So, your sister must keep update about them... This is a huge opportunity to her & for you she is a necklace of proud... Congratulations Sir...

+W+

It sounds like your sister has the Mamba Mentality. Congratualations to her, and with her work ethic it sounds like she will handle the Bar exam easily

It was fun to hear a tiny bit about your crypto/business history at the end.

I would say so. I like that saying. Mamba Mentality. I'm in the process of looking for other business opportunities too. Investing and business are fun to get into.

@humanearl please make content about what you're thinking of getting into

Good luck for you

The law is so important, the more human problems develop, the more advanced the world, the higher the technology, the more various crimes or forms of crime are increasingly different, the crimes that did not exist, but now exist, therefore the law also continues to change for adjustment to a form of crime that also changes.

Yea it's crazy and it will get crazier. Just imagine what laws will be like when or if AI reaches it's peak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28