Trout Fish The Infinte Of Taste!

in #life5 years ago

How I Catched Trout Fish at Gilgit Baltistan!
Trout Fish the Infinite of Taste,!!!!

retake.jpg

Today I left from home to the river Bank , The Beautiful Senerio was eye catching.
I setup my Fishing rod on a green grass near river Side, the water was very clear and I can see to the bOttom . The fishes can also be seen very cleary , swimming here and there .

triut.jpgit was a perfect day for fishing, as mostly sky clear day after the sun has set is the perfect time to catch trout fish at cold areas
, I put the lures in the rod and throw into a the river Centre, water was more deep there. And I was expecting for a big fish. I start recoil, that the lure behave like a real insect and fish come to eat it and get trapped..
ustass.jpg
Woah woah! A fish get caught in my rod. I start pulling quickly the fish underwater, finally the fish was on dry land...it was not that much big, but a fine size fish...
I managed to catch 12 average size fishes ,weighing one kilogram till the night fall and then it was getting darker so I left to home..
abid.jpg
Then my mom cooked the fish, it was a delcious meal that Day because trout fish are an infinte of taste tasting like all different from foods and I have no words to explain it infinite taste I am and in this way a day ended well.
If you like my vlog then please tell me in comments and have a follow on my profile.

Thanks

Sort:  

share your review and comments plz
eah rey.jpg

Congratulations @hunza-valley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78