You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arise

in #life6 years ago

You have been pestering me about your rise?

I really think that one's a typo. Of course, it would explain the title.

He gnarled his face as if I was his wife telling him I had turned vegan.

Hmm. hummus, anyone?

I think I got to see that wink gif early.

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 11.57.16 PM.png

Unless it's an old one?

Oh yeah, and I loved that Must dash, I have real work to do...

Brilliant. Please tell me you actually said that.

Sort:  

No typo, that's just the way we speak!

You did see it really, you were the first!

And the real work - yes indeed I did. I say it quite a lot in work these days since my job has decided into an endless parade of meetings!

Good morning. Errr... Good night for me. Not really sure why I'm up atm, it's way too late (I'm 5 hours behind you. Figure it out.)

See you Talk to you tomorrow.

That is late! Or early, dependant on where we are. The collective we of course, not the urine kind.

You’re a funny cunt! (That’s how we speak in Ireland) no typo . 😂😂😂. I’m the same as you . My Irishisms are way worse!

Haha, we say that here, there are a lot of similarities in the talking between Ireland and Scotland!!

Yeah mostly bastard, fuck and shit! 😂😂

Aye thems the ones!! Lol. CUNTO is quite popular here for your mates :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81