You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automaton #8 - Endings

in #life5 years ago (edited)

DON'T DO IT!!

I turned at this. My hand sneaking around to my back bin where I had secreted one of many attack spoons for the days mission.

  1. Back bin? Which back bin, precisely? Hmm...
  2. Spoon?


a large bellied bear of the male variety lumbered up to me and opened its cavernous mouth in greeting.

Bear?

Sort:  

A man can only have one back bin of note!

Not that bear!!

And yes do it.. don't do it!!

A man can only have one back bin of note!

Well, yes. Crack cocaine?

Not that bear!!

Every bear is that bear. You know it as well as I do.

You gotta love the bears even the bears which dont bear thinking about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84