You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divergence #3

in #life5 years ago

Well, well, well.

I see we still haven't cured you.

But yes, I most certainly agree with you. They really need to work on their logo, and the pun in the name... Quietly shudders

Loudly Shudders


grinned at me like an idiot with wet feet.

I... have no idea what that means, and I'm not sure I want to know.

Sort:  

Well, well, well. Indeed and verily so!!

It is perhaps the worst logo I have ever seen. It deserved much shaking of the head.

You most certainly don't want to know... And nice seeing your face about, as it were :0)

Sorry 'bout that absence, my life... has been a life. I'll try to pop 'round more often from here on out though maybe not as much as last year.

And this:

Aren't phenols toxic? Hmm...

Oh, I know about life and it's ways. It's no bother, we are all where need to be so they say

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

Sorry 'bout that. I started typing a post, a fun little writing exercise. Got about halfway through, my computer crashes... but not to worry, I saved the file. Power back up, click on the file... seems to be somehow corrupted, can't open. Now it's vanished. It was only like 40 minutes of work, but it's just so frustrating...

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Anyways. Maybe I'll be back tomorrow, at this point I have neither the time nor the inclination to type up another one.

Maybe I should just post this though... We'll see.

I saw the post but when I try to click it it tells me that it doesn't exist. Is it having me on?

Not really sure. Same thing happened to me. But it worked when I right clicked, then hit open in new tab...

I'm at least proud of my post for being a bit of a cheeky bastard in its own right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82