end of day drive

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2050.jpg
Shot on iPad while driving home to see my parents.
raw


sunsets are starting to remind me of them because I feel that they are entering old age, which is a strange thought to have. I always wished that they would die when I was a kid, just so I can have a big party at the house, but now I am realizing that this is a natural occurrence and I will face it one day, I've fallen in love with twilight and sunrises, as they remind me of them and the future as well. life is weird, i didn't ask to be born here, just trying to make sense of it.

anyway, 2018 will be happier once more people learn about steemit :]
youmans made 2017 the most memorable year I've had since that party.
was inspired by #goldenhourphotography to take the photo.



love from an angelino

Sort:  

I've been there man

gif source
from the show adventure time

2018 Will be More HAAAAAAAAPier :)
HAPPY NEW YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR :D
@iarticle

WOW!

Congratulations @i4i! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @i4i! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78