On Mother's Day: Recounting

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What Did your Mum Do to you that you can never forget
(

My mum has done loads of things for me that i can't ever forget....lol.
One of the things will be an incident of me as a little child. My mum was a teacher, back then, if a teacher should report me to her or something.... Mum would wait till its after assembly time(when all my classmates will be there), bring me out and flog me to stupor(...lol).
Ah, i would so cry ehn....lol. But yeah, am grateful for all those beatings tbh, i was prolly stubborn and stuff.
IMG_20170818_131131.jpg
I'd never forget that year i was so sick and close to death, mum sat on the chair through the nights(9/10days) in the hospital, went out in the cold night to get my drugs and injections....
Mum has been a true gem to my life.
Happy Mother's Day Mum.

Sort:  

Your mum is so beautiful.

Mothers are really priceless. I pray she lives long to witness your success in life

Thank you dear! Amen Amen!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61