My favorite color. ''GREEN''

in #life5 years ago (edited)

One of the common colour on earth is Green and my favorite too. Who don't love or like it? Whether you like it or yes. Green is found either spread top of the tree or spread on the ground as grasses. Oh Green is beautiful.

I share this with steemians on #treetuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos. This is my entry for the challenge.


Green is Amazing.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @iamashanti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love the message that this tree shares. Its so lovely to share bro.

Thanks to you my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62