You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Learning Mandarin Chinese Difficult?

in #life5 years ago

Wow. I am soooooo impressed.

I am a Chinese from Malaysia and I don't even speak the standard Chinese like you. Also, I was not from Chinese school, so I speak but I don't recognise many Chinese characters.

Regretted not going to Chinese school so I enrolled my son to one. And now I am relearning Chinese again using apps as well as Google translate.

You speak so well. I mean proper Chinese. Mine is mixed Chinese, sometimes I do not know what word then I replace with English.

What a shame! I gotto brush up soon since you inspired me by saying it is not that difficult. Need to have interest and perseverance.

You are so good lah (our Malaysian slang) :)

Sort:  

What a shame! I gotto brush up soon since you inspired me by saying it is not that difficult. Need to have interest and perseverance.

Let's go girl. Do it!

💪💪💪👍👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32