You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One important lesson I learned being on Steemit

in #life5 years ago

Well said. But we don't need to start from scratch. We had scratched quite abit here. If steem down to nothing, then I treat it as my hobby micro blogging.. Now we have so many other Dapps. Or daily journal. Or daily freewrite so that my brain won't rust.

And also many friends here..

Yes, many have left indeed. Because they need to spend time elsewhere for a living.

And now I have another family account for @spunkeemonkee so play treasure hunt soon with Jayden. @jaysmasterpiece.

Or play steemmonsters lo...

Here actually is quite fun. Won't leave as long as it still exist. And now we in LinkSeven77...

So yup. Stay put. Buttock stick there. Lol

Sort:  

Haha right! It's always evolving which makes everything so exciting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77